Hanlon School Staff

Sarah Cronin  Principal

scronin@westwood.k12.ma.us

x. 7521
Anny Goldstein Secretary agoldstein@westwood.k12.ma.us

x. 7521

Rosanna Patterson Kindergarten rpatterson@westwood.k12.ma.us  
Beth Kelly Kindergarten bkelly@westwood.k12.ma.us  
Valerie Sharpe Grade 1 vsharpe@westwood.k12.ma.us  
Laura Cavanagh Grade 1 lcavanagh@westwood.k12.ma.us  
Gail Clifford Grade 2 gclifford@westwood.k12.ma.us  
       
Elizabeth O'Neil Grade 3 eoneil@westwood.k12.ma.us  
Jeremy Wolfe Grade 3 jwolfe@westwood.k12.ma.us  
Jennifer Stygles Grade 4 jstygles@westwood.k12.ma.us  
Rena Rizzi Grade 4 rrizzi@westwood.k12.ma.us  
Katie Velluti Grade 5 kvelluti@westwood.k12.ma.us
Stephanie Feuer-Beck Grade 5 sfbeck@westwood.k12.ma.us  

Barbara Silverstein

Librarian bsilverstein@westwood.k12.ma.us  
Amber Crowley Special Education acrowley@westwood.k12.ma.us  
Phyllis Small Special Education psmall@westwood.k12.ma.US  
Tanea St. Pierre Literacy Specialist tstpierre@westwood.k12.ma.us  
Jennifer Gillis Math Specialist jgillis@westwood.k12.ma.us  
Shanna Jennings Physical Education sjennings@westwood.k12.ma.us  
Ari Pialtos Physical Education apialtos@westwood.k12.ma.us  
Robert Worth Art Specialist rworth@westwood.k12.ma.us  
Katelyn Pickering Music Specialist  kpickering@westwood.k12.ma.us  
Mark Goguen Instructional Technology Specialist mgoguen@westwood.k12.ma.us  
Helen Wong Technology Support hwong@westwood.k12.ma.us  
Melissa Berkowitz School Psychologist mberkowitz@westwood.k12.ma.us  
Leslie Davie Nurse ldavie@westwood.k12.ma.us x.7522
Varsha Bhide ELL vbhide@westwood.k12.ma.us  
Jocelynn Wallach Occupational Therapist jwallach@westwood.k12.ma.us  
Sheera Lader Speech Therapist slader@westwood.k12.ma.us  
Lori Labedz Instrumental Music Specialist llabedz@westwood.k12.ma.us  
Christine Taft Literacy Paraprofessional     
Julie Fagone Instructional Assistant    
       
Kathy McHoul Instructional Assistant    
Maureen Reynolds

Kindergarten 

Assistant

   
Lindsay Postizzi Kindergarten Assistant    
Maria Manyak Kindergarten Assistant    
Maryann Lavoie Kindergarten Assistant    
Joan McIntyre Kitchen Supervisor    
Mike Patjane Day Custodian  

 

 

  Evening Custodian