Hanlon School Staff

Beth Herlihy  Principal

bherlihy@westwood.k12.ma.us

x. 7521
Anny Goldstein Secretary agoldstein@westwood.k12.ma.us

x. 7521

Rosanna Patterson Kindergarten rpatterson@westwood.k12.ma.us  
Beth Kelly Kindergarten bkelly@westwood.k12.ma.us  
Valerie Sharpe Grade 1 vsharpe@westwood.k12.ma.us  
       
Gail Clifford Grade 2 gclifford@westwood.k12.ma.us  
Laura Cavanagh Grade 2 lcavanagh@westwood.k12.ma.us  
Elizabeth O'Neil Grade 3 ewalsh@westwood.k12.ma.us  
Jeremy Wolfe Grade 3 jwolfe@westwood.k12.ma.us  
Jennifer Stygles Grade 4 jstygles@westwood.k12.ma.us  
Rena Rizzi Grade 4 rrizzi@westwood.k12.ma.us  
Katie Velluti Grade 5 kvelluti@westwood.k12.ma.us
Stephanie Feuer-Beck Grade 5 sfbeck@westwood.k12.ma.us  

Barbara Silverstein

Librarian bsilverstein@westwood.k12.ma.us  
Amber Crowley Special Education acrowley@westwood.k12.ma.us  
Phyllis Small Special Education psmall@westwood.k12.ma.US  
Tanea St. Pierre Literacy Specialist tstpierre@westwood.k12.ma.us  
Jennifer Gillis Math Specialist jgillis@westwood.k12.ma.us  
Hildi Arnold Physical Education harnold@westwood.k12.ma.us  
Ari Pialtos Physical Education apialtos@westwood.k12.ma.us  
Robert Worth Art Specialist rworth@westwood.k12.ma.us  
Marsha Odabasian Art Specialist  modabashian@westwood.k12.ma.us  
Katelyn Pickering Music Specialist kpickering@westwood.k12.ma.us  
Mark Goguen Instructional Technology mgoguen@westwood.k12.ma.us  
       
Helen Wong Technology Support hwong@westwood.k12.ma.us  
Melissa Berkowitz School Psychologist mberkowitz@westwood.k12.ma.us  
Tara Mansour Occupational Therapist tmansour@westwood.k12.ma.us  
Sheera Lader Speech Therapist slader@westwood.k12.ma.us  
Lori Labedz Instrumental Music Specialist llabedz@westwood.k12.ma.us  
Leslie Davie Nurse  ldavie@westwood.k12.ma.us   x.7522
Varsha Bhide ELL  vbhide@westwood.k12.ma.us  
Christine Taft Literacy Paraprofessional    
Kathy McHoul Instructional Assistant    
  Instructional Assistant    
Sara Mack Classroom Assistant, 1st Grade    
Maria Manyak Kindergarten Assistant    
Maryann Lavoie Kindergarten Assistant    
Joan McIntyre Kitchen Supervisor    
Mike Patjane Day Custodian  

 

 

 Ken Casavant Evening Custodian