01/18/19February Dates / Information (click here for more detail)

February Schedule-

Monday, January 28 - Grade 2 Enrichment:  Plimoth Plantation Classroom Visit

Monday, January 28 - Winter/Spring PTO Mini-courses start

Friday, February 1 - Math League 7:45AM:  Gr. 3 - Music Room / Gr. 4 - Art Room / Gr. 5 - Room 202

Friday, February 1 - "Souper Bowl" Bring an item for the food pantry and wear something to support your favorite football team.

Wednesday, February 6 - Student Council 8:00AM

Wednesday, February 6 - Early release: Students dismissed at 11:50am (No lunch served.)

Thursday, February 7 - Grade 2 & 5 Enrichment:  Discovery Museum Classroom Visit - Matter

Thursday, February 7 - School Committee, 7:00PM, WHS, Small Auditorium

Thursday, February 14 - Grade K Enrichment:  Westwood Fire Department Classroom Visit - Fire Safety

Thursday, February 14 - Grade 4 Enrichment:  MOS Classroom Visit - Geology Program

Thursday, February 14 - Jazz Band lunch jam: 2nd and 3rd lunch

Friday, February 15 - Math League 7:45AM:  Gr. 3 - Music Room / Gr. 4 - Art Room / Gr. 5 - Room 202

Friday, February 15 - Spirit Day:  Sport’s Day

Monday - Friday, February 18 - 22, February School Vacation - NO SCHOOL

Tuesday, February 26 - All School Share Enrichment: Crabgrass Puppets

Wednesday, February 27 - Early release: Students dismissed at 11:50am (No lunch served.)

Friday, March 1 - Math League 7:45AM:  Gr. 3 - Music Room / Gr. 4 - Art Room / Gr. 5 - Room 202

Tuesday, March 5 - Grades K - 2 Enrichment:  Author Visit Marty Kelley

Tuesday, March 5 - PTO Meeting, 7:00PM, Library

Wednesday, March 6 - Student Council 8:00AM

Thursday, February 7 - School Committee, 7:00PM, WHS, Small Auditorium

 

 

Back to list

Archive

visit us on twittervisit us on facebook icon

Copyright 2019 Westwood Public SchoolPrivacy | Terms of use | Link to Town Site