## **School Committee Liaison and Subcommittee Assignments**

	2022-2023
Aid to the Elderly	Dori Parmelee
Budget Steering Committee	Charles Donahue
Council on Aging	Amanda Phillips
COVID-19 K-12 Testing Collaborative	Charles Donahue
Math Curriculum Review	Tony Mullin
Deerfield School	Dori Parmelee
Downey School	Charles Donahue
Hanlon School	Amanda Phillips
Human Rights Task Force	Amanda Phillips
Legislative Council/Student Advisory Board	Charles Donahue Dori Parmelee
Long-Range Financial Planning Committee	Maya Plotkin
MASC Delegate	Anthony Mullin
Martha Jones School	Maya Plotkin
PTO Forum	Charles Donahue
Permanent Building Committee	Maya Plotkin
Policy Review Subcommittee	Amanda Phillips, Chair Charles Donahue
Preschool	Anthony Mullin
SEPAC	Dori Parmelee
Select Board	Charles Donahue
School Building Committee	Maya Plotkin, Chair
School Start Times Subcommittee	Anthony Mullin, Chair Amanda Phillips
Sheehan School	Dori Parmelee
Thurston Middle School	Dori Parmelee
Westwood Environmental Action Committee	Amanda Phillips

Westwood High School	Anthony Mullin
----------------------	----------------