## **School Committee Liaison and Subcommittee Assignments**

	2023 – 2024
	2020 - 2027
Aid to the Elderly	Dori Parmelee
Budget Steering Committee	Anthony Mullin
Capital Sub-Committee	Dori Parmelee Maya Plotkin
Council on Aging	Amanda Phillips
Deerfield School	Amanda Phillips
Downey School	JoAnna French
Finance Commission	Anthony Mullin
Foreign Language Curriculum Review	JoAnna French
Hanlon School	Amanda Phillips
Human Rights Task Force	Amanda Phillips
Legislative Council/Student Advisory Board	Dori Parmelee
Long-Range Financial Planning Committee	Maya Plotkin
MASC Delegate	Anthony Mullin
Martha Jones School	Maya Plotkin
PTO Forum	JoAnna French
Permanent Building Committee/ School Building Committee	Maya Plotkin
Preschool	JoAnna French
SEPAC	Dori Parmelee
Select Board	Anthony Mullin

Sheehan School	Dori Parmelee
Thurston Middle School	Dori Parmelee
Westwood Environmental Action Committee	Amanda Phillips
Westwood High School	Anthony Mullin