School Committee Liaison and Subcommittee Assignments

	2024-2025
Aid to the Elderly	Dori Parmelee
Budget Steering Committee	Amanda Phillips
Capital Sub-Committee	Dori Parmelee Maya Plotkin
Council on Aging	Anthony Mullin
Downey School	JoAnna French
Finance Commission	Amanda Phillips
Foreign Language Curriculum Review	JoAnna French
Pine Hill School	Anthony Mullin
Human Rights Task Force	Amanda Phillips
Legislative Council/Student Advisory Board	Dori Parmelee
Long-Range Financial Planning Committee	Maya Plotkin
MASC Delegate	Anthony Mullin
Martha Jones School	Maya Plotkin
PTO Forum	JoAnna French
Permanent Building Committee/ School Building Committee	Maya Plotkin
Preschool	JoAnna French
SEPAC	Dori Parmelee
Select Board	Amanda Phillips
Sheehan School	Dori Parmelee
Thurston Middle School	Maya Plotkin
Wellness Committee	Anthony Mullin
Westwood Environmental Action Committee	Dori Parmelee
Westwood High School	Anthony Mullin