Guidance Counselor - 6th Grade

Jaelithe Brodeur

jbrodeur@westwood.k12.ma.us

p: 781-326-7500, x 2222

 

Guidance Counselor - 8th Grade

Austin Bushey

abushey@westwood.k12.ma.us

p: 781-326-7500, x 2312

 

Guidance Counselor - 7th Grade

Kelsey Yim

kyim@westwood.k12.ma.us

781-326-7500, x2316

 

Adjustment Counselor

Melissa Rau

mrau@westwood.k12.ma.us

p: 781-326-7500, x 2312

 

METCO Program Liason

Chareese McIntosh

cmcintosh@westwood.k12.ma.us

p:781-326-7500, x 2406

 

School Nurse

Terri Sweeney

tsweeney@westwood.k12.ma.us

p: 781-326-7500, x 2334

 

School Psychologist 

Todd Danforth

tdanforth@westwood.k12.ma.us

p: 781-326-7500, x 2388

 

Student Services Administrative Assistant

Kim Bennett 

kbennett@westwood.k12.ma.us

p: 781-326-7500, x 2329

 

Student Services Department Head

Edith Graichen

egraichen@westwood.k12.ma.us

p: 781-326-7500, x 2330

 

visit us on twittervisit us on facebook icon

Copyright 2020 Westwood Public SchoolPrivacy | Terms of use | Link to Town Site