Social Studies Department Faculty

Katherine Stewart - Department Head
kstewart@westwood.k12.ma.us
 

Robin Bova

rbova@westwood.k12.ma.us
 

Anne Iannazzi

aiannazzi@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

Seth Lucash
slucash@westwood.k12.ma.us 

 

Holly Palmer

hpalmer@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

Daniel Peppercorn

dpeppercorn@westwood.k12.ma.us 

 

Caitie Peterson

cpeterson@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

Matthew Shine
mshine@westwood.k12.ma.us

Course Overviews
Grade 6 Social Studies


Grade 7 Social Studies


Grade 8 Social Studies

 

*Curriculum documents are currently being reformatted.  Links will be restored at the conclusion of this process.  Please contact Katherine Stewart if you have any questions.

visit us on twittervisit us on facebook icon

Copyright 2022 Westwood Public SchoolPrivacy | Terms of use | Link to Town Site