Spring Registration ~ February 1 - March 1

Spring Start Date ~ 

 

Click HERE for all team schedules and rosters.

 

For sports specific questions, start dates/times/location, contact the coach directly.
 

Sport/Team

Coach

Email

 

 

   

 

Girls Lacrosse

     

Head Coach

Margot Spatola

margot.spatola@gmail.com

 

JV Coach

Emily Kessel

ekessel@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

 

 

 

 

Boys Lacrosse

 

 

 

Head Coach

Todd Zahurak

tzahurak@gmail.com

 

JV Coach

Kevin Sennott

ksennott@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

Asst. Coach

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Softball

 

 

 

Head Coach

Tom Grandy

jcity72003@yahoo.com

 

JV Coach

No JV 2021

 

 

 

 

 

 

Baseball

 

 

 

Head Coach

Rob Flynn

rflynn@westwood.k12.ma.us

               

JV Coach

James Perry

perryjames34@yahoo.com

               

Frosh Coach

Jason Pekkinen

jpekkinen@westwood.k12.ma.us

               

 

 

 

 

Track and Field

 

 

 

Head Coach Boys

Tom Baird

tbaird@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

Head Coach Girls

Raul Madera

rmadera@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

Unified Track

John Willett

jwillett@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

       

 

Girls Tennis

 

 

 

Head Coach

Martha Laughna

mlaughna@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

JV Coach

Saranne Broderick

saranne1@me.com

 

 

 

 

 

Boys Tennis

 

 

 

Head Coach

Lori Bass

lori@milobass.com

 

JV Coach

Sue Sareault

sareault17@gmail.com

 

visit us on twittervisit us on facebook icon

Copyright 2021 Westwood Public SchoolPrivacy | Terms of use | Link to Town Site