Registration ~ May 15 - July 31

Season Dates~ Fall 2021

Football

Begins August 20th, 2021

Cheer, Soccer, Golf, XC, Field Hockey, Volleyball

Begins August 23rd, 2021



Team schedules can be viewed by clicking on the paw below.  All schedules and rosters can be viewed on the MIAA website.  Download the MIAA App for mobile access.

Sport/Team

Coach

Email

Team Schedule

     

Click 

Football

     
Varsity Head Coach Brad Pindel bpindel@westwoodpd.org

Link to varsity football schedule.

JV Nate Costello ncostello@westwood.k12.ma.us Link to JV football schedule.
Freshmen Andrew Fiumedora afium893@mail.endicott.edu Link to freshman football schedule.
       

Girls Soccer

     
Head Coach Seth Lucash slucash@westwood.k12.ma.us Link to girls varsity soccer schedule.
JV Coach Mary Comer marycatherinecomer@gmail.com Link to girls JV soccer schedule.
Freshmen Coach Tom Baird tbaird@westwood.k12.ma.us Link to girls freshman soccer schedule.
       

Boys Soccer

     
Head Coach Olek Lis oleklis9@gmail.com Link to boys varsity soccer schedule.
JV Coach Evan Rau erau@westwood.k12.ma.us Link to boys JV soccer schedule.
Freshmen Coach Kyle Millington kmillington23@gmail.com Link to boys frosh soccer schedule.
       

Field Hockey

     
Head Coach Heather Joyce

hjoyce@westwood.k12.ma.us

Link to varsity field hockey schedule.
JV Coach Beth Rumul ElizabethRumul@gmail.com Link to JV field hockey schedule.
Frosh Coach Jessica Pink jpink@westwood.k12.ma.us Link to frosh field hockey schedule.
       

Cheer

     
Head Coach Madelyn Driscoll mdriscoll@westwood.k12.ma.us Link to cheerleading schedule.
       

Cross Country

     
Girls Coach Jen Teahan westwoodtrack@gmail.com Link to girls cross country schedule.
Boys Coach Tyler Fernandez tfernandez@westwood.k12.ma.us Link to boys cross country schedule.
       

Volleyball

     
Head Coach Jenny Murphy jmurph1120@gmail.com Link to varsity volleyball schedule.
JV Coach Justyne Collier

jcollier@westwood.k12.ma.us

Link to JV volleyball schedule.
Freshmen Coach

Leigh Ronan

lcronan93@gmail.com

Link to frosh volleyball schedule.
       

Golf

     
Varsity Peter Hochman phochman@westwood.k12.ma.us Link to varsity golf schedule.
JV Nathan Rycroft nrycroft@westwood.k12.ma.us Link to JV golf schedule.
       

Unified Basketball

Matt Scully mscully@westwood.k12.ma.us Begins when school starts
       

 

visit us on twittervisit us on facebook icon

Copyright 2021 Westwood Public SchoolPrivacy | Terms of use | Link to Town Site