Registration ~ May 15 - July 31

Season Dates~ Fall 2021

Football

Begins August 20th, 2021

Cheer, Soccer, Golf, XC, Field Hockey, Volleyball

Begins August 23rd, 2021



Click HERE for all team game schedules and rosters.  

Sport/Team

Coach

Email

 

     

 

Football

     
Varsity Head Coach Brad Pindel bpindel@westwoodpd.org

 

JV Nate Costello ncostello@westwood.k12.ma.us  
Freshmen Andrew Fiumedora afium893@mail.endicott.edu  
       

Girls Soccer

     
Head Coach Seth Lucash slucash@westwood.k12.ma.us  
JV Coach Mary Comer marycatherinecomer@gmail.com  
Freshmen Coach Tom Baird tbaird@westwood.k12.ma.us  
       

Boys Soccer

     
Head Coach Olek Lis oleklis9@gmail.com  
JV Coach      
Freshmen Coach      
       

Field Hockey

     
Head Coach Heather Joyce

hlfjoyce@gmail.com

 
JV Coach Beth Rumul ElizabethRumul@gmail.com  
Frosh Coach Jessica Pink jpink@westwood.k12.ma.us  
       

Cheer

     
Head Coach Madelyn Driscoll mdriscoll@westwood.k12.ma.us  
       

Cross Country

     
Girls Coach Jen Teahan westwoodtrack@gmail.com  
Boys Coach Tyler Fernandez tfernandez@westwood.k12.ma.us  
       

Volleyball

     
Head Coach Jenny Murphy jmurph1120@gmail.com  
JV Coach Justyne Collier

jcollier@westwood.k12.ma.us

 
Freshmen Coach

Leigh Ronan

lcronan93@gmail.com

 
       

Golf

     
Varsity Peter Hochman phochman@westwood.k12.ma.us  
JV Nathan Rycroft nrycroft@westwood.k12.ma.us  
       

Unified Basketball

Matt Scully mscully@westwood.k12.ma.us  
       

 

visit us on twittervisit us on facebook icon

Copyright 2021 Westwood Public SchoolPrivacy | Terms of use | Link to Town Site