School Committee archives, including past agendas, minutes, and links to video broadcasts are available online.
 
July 7, 2022 Agenda Minutes Video  
July 27, 2022 Agenda Minutes   FY'23 Pay rates for Prodigy Program instructors
Thursday, September 8, 2022
7:00pm, High School Little Theater
Agenda Minutes Video

Potential Solar Panel Project

Ameresco Slides

Acceptable Use Policy 

Anti-Bullying Policy

WPS Strategy for  District Improvement

District Goals Slides

Superintendent's Report

SIPP Presentation

TEC Board of Directors Memo

2022-2023 School Committee Liaison Assignments

Thursday, October 13, 2022
7:00pm, High School Little Theater
Agenda Minutes Video

Start Times Discussion Slides

TEC Request to Increase Limit

DESE Equity SPED Indicators

2022-2023 School Improvement Plans 

2022 MCAS Results Preview

10-13-22 Superintendent's Report 

FY23 Q1 Report

Traffic Impact Study 

Anti-Bullying Policy

Acceptable Use Policy

Superintendent's 2022-2023 Goals

Monday, October 24, 2022
8:00 AM, Via Zoom
Agenda   Video  

Wednesday, November 9th, 2022 7:00 PM, High School Little Theater

Agenda   Video

Massachusetts Partnership for Youth Membership

MetroWest Adolescent Health Survey

DESE Targeted District Review

SEPAC Overview

Policy Review Memo

Policy Review: Section E

Policy Review: Section F

2022 WPS MCAS Results Analysis

2023-2024 School Calendar Dates Draft

Start Time Scenarios and Criteria

Anti-Bullying Policy

Acceptable Use Policy

Wednesday, November 16, 2022 6:15pm, Remote Agenda   Video  

Wednesday, November 23, 2022

9:00 AM, WHS PD Room

Agenda      
Thursday, December 8, 2022
7:00pm, High School Little Theater
       
Thursday, January 12, 2023
7:00pm, High School Little Theater
       
Thursday, January 26, 2023 - Tentative
7:00pm, High School Little Theater
       
Thursday, February 9, 2023
7:00pm, High School Little Theater
       
Thursday, March 9, 2023
7:00pm, High School Little Theater
       
Thursday, April 13, 2023
7:00pm, District Administration Professional Development Room
       
Thursday, May 11, 2023
7:00pm, High School Little Theater
       
Thursday, June 8, 2023
7:00pm, High School Little Theater
       

 

visit us on twittervisit us on facebook icon

Copyright 2022 Westwood Public SchoolPrivacy | Terms of use | Link to Town Site