Health and Wellness Department Faculty

 

Tim Chant - Department Head

tchant@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

Peter Hochman, Physical Education
phochman@westwood.k12.ma.us


Ariana Tornatore, Physical Education

atornatore@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

Kristina Wambolt, Health
kwambolt@westwood.k12.ma.us 

 

Brian Whelan, Physical Education
bwhelan@westwood.k12.ma.us 

 

Will Whittlesey, Health and Physical Education
wwhittlesey@westwood.k12.ma.us 

 

Rebecca Wyatt, Culinary Arts and Consumer Education 

rwyatt@westwood.k12.ma.us

visit us on twittervisit us on facebook icon

Copyright 2019 Westwood Public SchoolPrivacy | Terms of use | Link to Town Site