School Committee archives, including past agendas, minutes, and links to video broadcasts are available online.
 
 
Thursday, July 18, 2019 Agenda Minutes    
Thursday, September 12, 2019 Agenda Minutes Video Bi-annual review of Concussion Policy

First reading: ADA -- Mission Statement

First reading: ADAA -- Goals

First reading: ADAB -- Core Values

Strategy for District Improvement

Superintendent's Goals
Thursday, October 10, 2019 Agenda Minutes Video First reading: JJH-E - International/Out-of-Country Field Trips

FY'21 Budget Calendar

Protocol for Reporting and Investigating Discrimination, Harassment, and Retaliation

Oct. 1 Enrollment/Class Size Report

Q1 Financial Report
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Agenda Minutes Video Community Forum Presentation
Monday, November 4, 2019 Agenda     Community Forum Presentation
Thursday, November 7, 2019 Agenda   Video 2019 MCAS Report: Memo and Slides

Draft Bullying Intervention Plan

FY'21 Capital Budget Information

Policy JJH-E - International/Out-of-Country Field Trips

Policy JLCA - Physical Examination and Public Health Screening of Students
Monday, December 9, 2019
7:00pm, Thurston Middle School, Cafeteria
       
Thursday, December 12, 2019
6:30pm, Thurston Middle School, Annex
       
Thursday, December 12, 2019
7:00pm, Thurston Middle School, Cafeteria
       
Tuesday, January 16, 2020
7:00pm, Westwood High, Little Theater
       
Thursday, January 30, 2020
7:00pm, Westwood High, Little Theater
       
Thursday, February 13, 2020
7:00pm, Westwood High, Little Theater
     

 

Tuesday, March 12, 2020
7:00pm, Westwood High, Little Theater
       
Thursday, April 9, 2020
7:00pm, Westwood High, Little Theater
       
Thursday, May 14, 2020
7:00pm, Westwood High, Little Theater
       
Thursday, June 11, 2020
7:00pm, Westwood High, Little Theater
       

 

visit us on twittervisit us on facebook icon

Copyright 2019 Westwood Public SchoolPrivacy | Terms of use | Link to Town Site