School Committee archives, including past agendas, minutes, and links to video broadcasts are available online.
 
July 6, 2021 Agenda Minutes Video

Cafeteria Employees' Contract

Instructional, Kindergarten, and Library Assistants' Union Contract

July 22, 2021 Agenda     Update to Memorandum of Agreement between Westwood Schools and Westwood Police
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
5:00pm, www.westwood.k12.ma.us/live
       
Thursday, September 9, 2021
7:00pm, High School Little Theater
       
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
7:00pm, High School Little Theater
       
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
7:00pm, High School Little Theater
       
Thursday, December 9, 2021
7:00pm, High School Little Theater
       
Thursday, January 13, 2022
7:00pm, High School Little Theater
       
Thursday, January 27, 2022 (if necessary)
7:00pm, High School Little Theater
       
Thursday, February 10, 2022
7:00pm, High School Little Theater
       
Thursday, March 10, 2022
7:00pm, High School Little Theater
       
Thursday, April 7, 2022
7:00pm, High School Little Theater
       
Thursday, May 12, 2022
7:00pm, High School Little Theater
       
Thursday, June 9, 2022
7:00pm, High School Little Theater
       

 

visit us on twittervisit us on facebook icon

Copyright 2021 Westwood Public SchoolPrivacy | Terms of use | Link to Town Site