Science Department Faculty
 

Katie Clarke - Department Head

kclarke@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

Anthony Cohutt
acohutt@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

David Lamb
dlamb@westwood.k12.ma.us
 

Michael McCarthy
mmcarthy@westwood.k12.ma.us
 

Andrea Morrell
amorrell@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

Megan Norton

mnorton@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

Jessica Pink

jpink@westwood.k12.ma.us
 

 

Jessica Rubino

jrubino@westwood.k12.ma.us
 

Naida Snipas Johnson
njohnson@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

Course Overviews
Grade 6 Science


Grade 7 Science


Grade 8 Science

 

Computer Science

 

Engineering

 

 

visit us on twittervisit us on facebook icon

Copyright 2021 Westwood Public SchoolPrivacy | Terms of use | Link to Town Site