Director of Finance and Operations - Lemma Jn-Baptiste      ljnbaptiste@westwood.k12.ma.us
      p: 781-326-7500, x1343
 
Director of Facilities - Tom Carey      tcarey@westwood.k12.ma.us
      p: 781-326-7500, x1304
 
Assistant Director of Facilities - Ron Smith      rsmith@westwood.k12.ma.us
      p: 781-326-7500, x4125
 
Administrative Assistant to the Director of Finance and Operations - Jen Gleavy      jgleavy@westwood.k12.ma.us
      p: 781-326-7500, x1343
 
Administrative Assistant to the Director of Facilities - Paula Mee      pmee@westwood.k12.ma.us
      p: 781-326-7500, x1300
 
Payroll Coordinator - Mara Tryder      mtryder@westwood.k12.ma.us
      p: 781-326-7500, x1390
 
Accounts Payable - Bianca Terrenzi      bterrenzi@westwood.k12.ma.us
      p: 781-326-7500, x1302
 
Accounts Receivable and Data Analyst - Deb Nolan      dnolan@westwood.k12.ma.us
      p: 781-326-7500, x1305
 
Administrative Assistant for Building Use - Cindy Cox      ccox@westwood.k12.ma.us
      p: 781-326-7500, x5106
 


Business Office Public Postings

Type

Project

Posted

 ESSER   ESSER III Implementation Plan as Originally Submitted to DESE 10.4.2021 11/18/2021
 ESSER   ESSER III Budget as Originally Submitted to DESE 10.4.2021 11/18/2021
 Re-opening   District Return to In-Person Plan 2.11.2021 11/18/2021
 Re-opening   District Re-Opening Plan 8.6.2020 11/18/2021

 

visit us on twittervisit us on facebook icon

Copyright 2022 Westwood Public SchoolPrivacy | Terms of use | Link to Town Site