The  primary  goal  of the guidance program is to meet students' educational, social, and emotional needs. In addition to individual counseling, guidance counselors present a comprehensive guidance curriculum that includes transition planning, career exploration and post-secondary planning.  

 

Guidance Calendar 

 

Guidance Staff

 

Director of Guidance:

Lynne Medsker
Email: lmedsker@westwood.k12.ma.us

Phone: 781 326-7500 x3138

 

Counselors:

Maryanne Colleran Bowe
Email: mbowe@westwood.k12.ma.us

Phone: 781-326-7500 x3135

 

David Fredrickson

Email:  dfredrickson@westwood.k12.ma.us

Phone: 781-326-7500 x3120

 

Kara Kilroy

Email:  kkilroy@westwood.k12.ma.us

Phone: 781 326-7500 x3312

 

Caroline Higgins

Email: chiggins@westwood.k12.ma.us

Phone: 781-326-7500 x3134

 
 

Administrative Assistants:

Mary Ellen Lapinski
Email: mlapinski@westwood.k12.ma.us

Phone: 781-326-7500 x3319

 

Donna Schock

E-mail: dschock@westwood.k12.ma.us

Phone: 781-326-7500 x3126

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         

 

Copyright 2016 Westwood Public SchoolPrivacy | Terms of use | Link to Town Site