The PTO Board consists of an Executive Board, Grade Level Representatives and Teacher Representatives. The following parents and teachers have volunteered their time to support our students during 2020-2021:

 

YOUR 2021-2022 PTO BOARD

Executive Board:

   

Presidents

Nayla Daly
Hillary Mosca

nayladaly@gmail.com
hillary.mosca@gmail.com

Vice Presidents

Brenda Bruno
Tammy McGowen

bb7071@hotmail.com
tamaraimcgowan@yahoo.com

Treasurers

George Laham
Patty Rockensies

gklaham@gmail.com
prockensies@newtoncountryday.org

Secretary

Theresa Laham

theresaannlaham@gmail.com

Communications

Catherine McVay

catherinelacson@gmail.com

     

Greater Board Reps:

 

Kindergarten

Katie Callahan
Jessica Imbornone

kathken18@yahoo.com
jessicalmaier@yahoo.com

1st Grade

John Guerini
Amanda Fairbanks

john.guerini@stonehurstgroup.com
barleyrn@gmail.com

2nd Grade

Peggy MacInnes
Amanda Minerva

pegyp123@gmail.com
amandag.minerva@gmail.com

3rd Grade

Sukanya Kulkarni

sukanya.kulkarni@gmail.com

4th Grade

Liz Polin
LaShanda Williams

mlpolin@yahoo.com
lashanda.q.williams@gmail.com

5th Grade

Joanne Stanton
Sarah Young-Hong

joanne.stanton@gmail.com
sjyounghong@gmail.com

Special Ed

Tracie Charland
Lisa Maguire

traciecharland@gmail.com
lmaguire83@gmail.com

     

Teacher Reps:

Genofeva Kozak

Amber Crowley

 

 

Your Grade Level Rep will share PTO updates and information with parents throughout the year and help chair and coordinate events.  If you are interested in becoming involved with the PTO or helping out at events, please contact us at downeypto@westwood.k12.ma.us.  We welcome all volunteers.

Contact Us:

downeypto@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

New AtoZ Connect Website for up-to-date Downey PTO information and directory access is: 

https://downeypto.membershiptoolkit.com/

Join us on Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/groups/downeypto/

Follow us on Instagram:

@downeypto

Upcoming Events!

May 20, 2022 - Adult Evening Fundraising Social Event

May 2-May 6, 2022 - Teacher Appreciation Week

June 10, 2022 - Movie Night on the Field

Please contact us at 

downeypto@westwood.k12.ma.us if you would like to be involved with the planning of any of these events.

2021-2022 Open PTO Meetings:

All meetings will be virtual via Zoom at 7 p.m. until further notice. Click on past dates for meeting notes.

September 14 

November 23

January 20

March 16

May 10

June TBD

visit us on twittervisit us on facebook icon

Copyright 2022 Westwood Public SchoolPrivacy | Terms of use | Link to Town Site