Social Studies Department Faculty

Kathie Ballard
kballard@westwood.k12.ma.us

Robin Bova
rbova@westwood.k12.ma.us

Andy Frankenfield
afrankenfield@westwood.k12.ma.us

Jo-Ellen Franklin-Briggs
jfranklin@westwood.k12.ma.us

Seth Lucash
slucash@westwood.k12.ma.us

Daniel Peppercorn
dpeppercorn@westwood.k12.ma.us

Matthew Shine
mshine@westwood.k12.ma.us
visit us on twittervisit us on facebook icon

Copyright 2018 Westwood Public SchoolPrivacy | Terms of use | Link to Town Site