Social Studies Department Faculty

Marisa Olivo - Department Head
molivo@westwood.k12.ma.us
 

Robin Bova

rbova@westwood.k12.ma.us
 

Anne Iannazzi

aiannazzi@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

Seth Lucash
slucash@westwood.k12.ma.us 

 

Holly Palmer

hpalmer@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

Daniel Peppercorn

dpeppercorn@westwood.k12.ma.us 

 

Caitie Peterson

cpeterson@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

Matthew Shine
mshine@westwood.k12.ma.us

visit us on twittervisit us on facebook icon

Copyright 2020 Westwood Public SchoolPrivacy | Terms of use | Link to Town Site