Social Studies Department Faculty

Daniel Peppercorn, Coordinator
dpeppercorn@westwood.k12.ma.us
 

Nicolas Akers

nakers@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

Robin Bova
rbova@westwood.k12.ma.us
 

Jo-Ellen Franklin-Briggs
jfranklin@westwood.k12.ma.us
 

Anne Iannazzi

aiannazzi@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

Seth Lucash
slucash@westwood.k12.ma.us
 

Matthew Shine
mshine@westwood.k12.ma.us

visit us on twittervisit us on facebook icon

Copyright 2018 Westwood Public SchoolPrivacy | Terms of use | Link to Town Site