English Department Faculty

 

Marisa Olivo - Department Head

molivo@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

Justyne Collier - web site

jcollier@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

Tara Goodwin

tgoodwin@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

Jenna Iden - web site

jiden@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

Abbey Kalman

akalman@westwood.k12.ma.us 

 

Joseph Lawlor

jlawlor@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

Caitlin Peterson

cpeterson@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

Deborah Peterson

dpeterson@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

Kathy Whelan

kwhelan@westwood.k12.ma

Course Overviews
Grade 6 ELA

Grade 7 ELA

Grade 8 ELA
 

visit us on twittervisit us on facebook icon

Copyright 2019 Westwood Public SchoolPrivacy | Terms of use | Link to Town Site