Special Education Faculty

Edith Graichen, Student Services Department Head
egraichen@westwood.k12.ma.us

 
Kim Bennett, Administrative Assistant
kbennett@westwood.k12.ma.us
 
Dr. Todd Danforth, School Psychologist
 

Bridget Cecere, Teacher
bcecere@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

Denise Collins, Teacher
dcollins@westwood.k12.ma.us

 
Jen Connor, Teacher
 

Jennifer Corrigan, Teacher
jcorrigan@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

Amy Feeley, Teacher
afeeley@westwood.k12.ma.us
 

William Holets, Teacher
 

Beth Longoria, Teacher
blongoria@westwood.k12.ma.us
 

Patricia Lund, Teacher
plund@westwood.k12.ma.us

 
Marissa Murphy, Teacher

mmurphy@westwood.k12.ma.us

 
James Patterson Ware, Teacher
 

Marybeth Schulte, Teacher
mschulte@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

Will Turcotte-Shamski, Teacher
wturcotteshamski@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

Course Overviews

Learning Center
Speech

 

visit us on twittervisit us on facebook icon

Copyright 2021 Westwood Public SchoolPrivacy | Terms of use | Link to Town Site