6th Grade Team Leaders

Patricia Lund - Red Team

plund@westwood.k12.ma.us

Lisa Yetman - Blue Team

lyetman@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

7th Grade Team Leaders

Kate O'Reilly - Red Team

koreilly@westwood.k12.ma.us

Caitie Peterson - Blue Team

cpeterson@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

8th Grade Team Leaders

Deborah Peterson - Red Team

dpeterson@westwood.k12.ma.us

Denise Collins - Blue Team

dcollins@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

Copyright 2017 Westwood Public SchoolPrivacy | Terms of use | Link to Town Site