6 Red Team 

Abbey Kalman - Team Leader akalman@westwood.k12.ma.us

Stephanie Reinert  - sreinert@westwood.k12.ma.us

Charles Weinacht  - cweinacht@westwood.k12.ma.us

Robin Bova - rbova@westwood.k12.ma.us

Jennifer Connor - jconnor@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

6 Blue Team

Lisa Yetman - Team Leader - lyetman@westwood.k12.ma.us 

Joe Lawlor - jlawlor@westwood.k12.ma.us

Christopher Botchis - cbotchis@westwood.k12.ma.us

Dan Peppercorn - dpeppercorn@westwood.k12.ma.us

Marybeth Schulte - mschulte@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

7 Red Team

Christy McKenney - Team Leadercmckenney@westwood.k12.ma.us

Tara Goodwin - tgoodwin@westwood.k12.ma.us

Michael McCarthy - mmcarthy@westwood.k12.ma.us

Holly Palmer - hpalmer@westwood.k12.ma.us

Shawn Witt - switt@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

7 Blue Team

Caitie Peterson - Team Leader cpeterson@westwood.k12.ma.us

Molly Dickinson - mdickinson@westwood.k12.ma.us

Andrea Morrell - amorrell@westwood.k12.ma.us

Seth Lucash - slucash@westwood.k12.ma.us

Madelyn Driscoll - mdriscoll@westwood.k12.ma.us

Michael Warble - mwarble@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

8 Red Team

Denise Collins - Team Leader - dcollins@westwood.k12.ma.us

Justyn Collier - jcollier@westwood.k12.ma.us

Marian Donovan - mdonovan@westwood.k12.ma.us

Naida Snipas Johnson - mjohnson@westwood.k12.ma.us

Anne Iannazzi - aiannazzi@westwood.k12.ma.us

Kathryn O'Reilly - http://koreilly@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

8 Blue Team

Kathy Whelan - Team Leader - kwhelan@westwood.k12.ma.us

Michelle McHugh - mmchugh@westwood.k12.ma.us

Anthony Cohutt - acohutt@westwood.k12.ma.us

Matthew Shine - mshine@westwood.k12.ma.us

Christian O'Connor - coconnor@westwood.k12.ma.us

Jennifer Corrigan - jcorrigan@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

visit us on twittervisit us on facebook icon

Copyright 2022 Westwood Public SchoolPrivacy | Terms of use | Link to Town Site