School Committee archives, including past agendas, minutes, and links to video broadcasts are available online.
 
Thursday, July 13, 2017 Agenda Minutes    
Thursday, September 7, 2017 Agenda Minutes Video

Summer 2017 Update Presentation

Class Size Research Presentation
 

2017-2018 District Goals

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Agenda Minutes Video Superintendent's Professional Goals

Review of Elementary Class Size Guidelines

Building Project Community Engagement Planning
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Agenda Minutes Video

2017 MCAS Results

FY'19 Budget Calendar

Capital Project Community Engagement Plan

Middle School Principal Search Timeline

Thursday, December 14, 2017 Agenda Minutes Video Class Size Policy

Cybersecurity Audit and Student Data Privacy

Medical Emergency Response Plan

University Station Revenue Update
Thursday, January 11, 2018 Agenda Minutes Video FY'19 Budget Documents
Thursday, February 15, 2018 Agenda Minutes Video Building Project Community Events

Screening, Brief Intervention, and Referral to Treatment (SBIRT) Initiative Update

University Station Buffer Zone
Thursday, March 15, 2018
 
Agenda Minutes Video High School J-Term Update

Life-Threatening Allergy Policy Draft

MATHCOUNTS Problem Set Examples

Middle School Principal Announcement

Residential Development Memo

Social/Emotional Learning Professional Development Update

Superintendent's Report Presentation
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
 
Agenda Minutes Video Community Forum Presentation
Thursday, April 12, 2018 (AM) Agenda Minutes Video  
Thursday, April 12, 2018 (PM) Agenda Minutes Video  
Thursday, May 17, 2018 Agenda Minutes Video Science Goals Update

SBIRT (Screening, Brief Intervention, and Referral to Treatment) Update

Superintendent's Entry Findings
 
Thursday, June 14, 2018
7:00pm, Westwood High, Little Theater
Agenda   Video

Building Project Update

College Admissions Update

High School J-Term Update

High School Senior Independent Project Program (SIPP) Update

Instructional Technology Update

 


 

Thursday, September 13
7:00pm, Westwood High, Little Theater
       
Tuesday, October 9
7:00pm, Westwood High, Little Theater
       
Thursday, November 15
7:00pm, Westwood High, Little Theater
       
Thursday, December 13
7:00pm, Westwood High, Little Theater
       
Thursday, January 17
7:00pm, Westwood High, Little Theater
       
Thursday, January 31 (if needed)
7:00pm, Westwood High, Little Theater
       
Thursday, February 7
7:00pm, Westwood High, Little Theater
       
Thursday, March 7
7:00pm, Westwood High, Little Theater
       
Thursday, April 11
7:00pm, Westwood High, Little Theater
       
Thursday, May 16
7:00pm, Westwood High, Little Theater
       
Thursday, June 13
7:00pm, Westwood High, Little Theater
       

 

visit us on twittervisit us on facebook icon

Copyright 2018 Westwood Public SchoolPrivacy | Terms of use | Link to Town Site