School Committee archives, including past agendas, minutes, and links to video broadcasts are available online.
 
 
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
7:00pm, Four Points Sheraton, Norwood
Agenda Minutes    
Thursday, September 13, 2018
7:00pm, Westwood High, Little Theater
Agenda Minutes Video District Enrollment - Memo

District Enrollment - Chart

District Improvement Strategy - Document

District Improvement Strategy-Memo

MSBA Project Update

Review of Summer Programs
 
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
7:00pm, Westwood High, Little Theater
Agenda Minutes Video District Enrollment Chart

MCAS Analysis - Memo

MCAS Analysis - Presentation

Superintendent's Professional Goals
Monday, November 5, 2018
7:00pm, Westwood High, Professional Development Room
Agenda   Video J-Term Pilot - Memo

J-Term Pilot - Presentation

Middle School and High School Class Size Report

Parent Programming
Thursday, December 13, 2018
7:00pm, District Administration, Professional Development Room 
       
Thursday, January 17, 2019
7:00pm, Westwood High, Little Theater
       
Thursday, January 31, 2019 (if needed)
7:00pm, Westwood High, Little Theater
       
Thursday, February 7, 2019
7:00pm, Westwood High, Little Theater
       
Thursday, March 7, 2019
7:00pm, Westwood High, Little Theater
       
Thursday, April 11, 2019
7:00pm, Westwood High, Little Theater
       
Thursday, May 16, 2019
7:00pm, Westwood High, Little Theater
       
Thursday, June 13, 2019
7:00pm, Westwood High, Little Theater
       

 

visit us on twittervisit us on facebook icon

Copyright 2018 Westwood Public SchoolPrivacy | Terms of use | Link to Town Site