School Committee archives, including past agendas, minutes, and links to video broadcasts are available online.
 
July 9, 2020 Agenda Minutes Video Extended School Year Presentation

Fall Reopening and Remote Learning Survey Results Presentation
July 20, 2020 Agenda Minutes Video Fall Reopening Presentation
August 5, 2020 - Executive Session Agenda Minutes    
August 6, 2020 Agenda Minutes Video Reopening Plan Presentation
August 27, 2020 Agenda Minutes Video Draft Policy EBCFA - Face Masks
September 1, 2020 Agenda Minutes Video  
September 17, 2020 Agenda Minutes Video FY'21 Hiring and Budget Update
October 8, 2020 Agenda Minutes Video COVID-19 Monitoring and Response Team Data

Q1 Financial Report

Superintendent's Goals
October 13, 2020 - Building Forum Agenda Minutes Video Community Forum Slideshow Presentation
November 12, 2020 Agenda   Video COVID Monitoring and Response Team Data

DESE Memo: Updates to Interpreting DPH Metrics

Friends of Westwood Library Scholarship Award

Grades 2/3 Transition

Social-Emotional Learning Update

Student Assessment Update
Thursday, December 10, 2020
7:00pm
       
Monday, December 14, 2020 - Joint with Select Board and Finance Commission
6:00pm
       
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - Building Project Forum
7:00pm
       
Thursday, January 14, 2021
7:00pm
       
Thursday, January 28, 2021 (If necessary)
7:00pm
       
Thursday, February 11, 2021
7:00pm
       
Thursday, March 11, 2021
7:00pm
       
Thursday, April 8, 2021
7:00pm
       
Thursday, May 13, 2021
7:00pm
       
Thursday, June 10, 2021
7:00pm
       
visit us on twittervisit us on facebook icon

Copyright 2020 Westwood Public SchoolPrivacy | Terms of use | Link to Town Site