Winter sports registration ~ October 15 - November 15

Start date 2022 ~ November 28

 

Click HERE for all team schedules and rosters.  

 

For sports specific questions, start dates/times/location, contact the coach directly.

 

Sport/Team

Coach      

Email

 

 

   

 

Boys Basketball

     
Head Coach

Ryan Douglass

rdouglass88@yahoo.com

 
JV Coach      
Freshmen Matt Scully

mscully@westwood.k12.ma.us

 
       

Girls Basketball

     
Head Coach Katherine Clifford kclifford@westwood.k12.ma.us  
JV Coach      
Freshmen Ronnie McNeil rcm545@aol.com  
       

Boys Hockey

     
Head Coach Matt Sebet

sebet2@aol.com

 
JV Coach Owen Foxx

15ofoxx@gmail.com

 
       

Girls Hockey

     
Head Coach Lauren Hillberg hillberg.lauren@gmail.com  
       
       

Ski Team

     
Head Coach David Lamb dlamb@westwood.k12.ma.us  
       

Gymnastics

     
Head Coach Ashley Walsh walsh.ashley.08@gmail.com  
       

Swim & Dive

     
Coach Mary Holt-Wilson mary.holtwilson@gmail.com  
Assistant Coach      
Dive Coach Maureen Erickson merickson@westwood.k12.ma.us  
       

Indoor Track

     
Head Coach Boys Tom Baird tbaird@westwood.k12.ma.us  
Head Coach Girls Jen Teahan westwoodtrack@gmail.com  

 

visit us on twittervisit us on facebook icon

Copyright 2022 Westwood Public SchoolPrivacy | Terms of use | Link to Town Site