Winter sports registration~October 15-November 15

Start date for 2016-7 season~November 28.

 

Team schedules can be viewed by clicking on the paw below.  All schedules and rosters can be viewed on the MIAA website.  Download the MIAA App for mobile access.

 

For sports specific questions, start dates/times/location, contact the coach directly.

 

Sport/Team

Coach      

Email

Team Schedule 

 

   

Click 

Boys Basketball

     
Head Coach Steven St Martin sstmartin@westwood.k12.ma.us
JV Coach Ryan Douglass Rdouglass88@yahoo.com
Freshmen Patrick Lee

plee2125@yahoo.com

       

Girls Basketball

     
Head Coach Katherine Clifford kclifford@westwood.k12.ma.us
JV Coach David Hiltz mrhiltz141@gmail.com
Freshmen Rob Flynn rflynn@westwood.k12.ma.us
       

Boys Hockey

     
Head Coach Michael Welby

westwoodhockey@gmail.com

JV Coach Dan Ferrari

dmf5x@virginia.edu

       

Girls Hockey

     
Head Coach Ed Amico amicoed@yahoo.com
       
       

Ski Team

     
Head Coach Caitlin Peterson cpeterson@westwood.k12.ma.us
       

Gymnastics

     
Head Coach Ashley Fox afox@meditech.com
       

Swim & Dive

     
Coach Jen Rodger westwoodhighswimcoaches@gmail.com
Coach Kate Curtin westwoodhighswimcoaches@gmail.com
Dive Coach Maureen Erickson merickson@westwood.k12.ma.us  
       

Indoor Track

     
Head Coach Boys Tim Chant tchant@westwood.k12.ma.us
Head Coach Girls Jen Teahan westwoodtrack@gmail.com

 

Copyright 2017 Westwood Public SchoolPrivacy | Terms of use | Link to Town Site