Winter sports registration~October 15-November 15

Start date for 2018-9 season~November 26.

 

Team schedules can be viewed by clicking on the paw below.  All schedules and rosters can be viewed on the MIAA website.  Download the MIAA App for mobile access.

 

For sports specific questions, start dates/times/location, contact the coach directly.

 

Sport/Team

Coach      

Email

Team Schedule 

 

   

Click 

Boys Basketball

     
Head Coach Steven St Martin sstmartin@westwood.k12.ma.us Link to boys varsity basketball schedule.
JV Coach Patrick Lee plee2125@yahoo.com Link to boys JV basketball schedule.
Freshmen Matt Scully

mscully@westwood.k12.ma.us

Link to freshman boys basketball schedule.
       

Girls Basketball

     
Head Coach Katherine Clifford kclifford@westwood.k12.ma.us Link to girls varsity basketball schedule.
JV Coach David Hiltz mrhiltz141@gmail.com Link to girls JV basketball schedule.
Freshmen Ronnie McNeil rcm545@aol.com Link to girls freshman basketball schedule.
       

Boys Hockey

     
Head Coach Matt Sebet

sebet2@aol.com

Link to boys varsity hockey schedule.
JV Coach Chris Ruggiero

ruggieroc@wit.edu

Link to boys JV hockey schedule.
       

Girls Hockey

     
Head Coach Ed Amico amicoed@yahoo.com Link to girls varsity hockey schedule.
       
       

Ski Team

     
Head Coach Caitlin Peterson cpeterson@westwood.k12.ma.us Link to ski schedule.
       

Gymnastics

     
Head Coach Ashley Walsh walsh.ashley.08@gmail.com Link to gymnastics schedule.
       

Swim & Dive

     
Coach Mary Holt-Wilson mary.holtwilson@gmail.com Link to swim schedule.
Assistant Coach Renny Leveckis rleveckis@yahoo.com Link to swim schedule.
Dive Coach Maureen Erickson merickson@westwood.k12.ma.us  
       

Indoor Track

     
Head Coach Boys Tom Baird tbaird@westwood.k12.ma.us Link to boys indoor track schedule.
Head Coach Girls Jen Teahan westwoodtrack@gmail.com Link to girls indoor track schedule.

 

visit us on twittervisit us on facebook icon

Copyright 2018 Westwood Public SchoolPrivacy | Terms of use | Link to Town Site