Science Department Faculty

Katie Clarke - Department Head


Chris Botchis


Anthony Cohutt


David Lamb

Michael McCarthy

Andrea Morrell


Jessica Rubino

Naida Snipas Johnson


Charles Weinacht


Course Overviews
Grade 6 Science

Grade 7 Science

Grade 8 Science


Computer Science





visit us on twittervisit us on facebook icon

Copyright 2024 Westwood Public SchoolPrivacy | Terms of use | Link to Town Site