Science Department Faculty
 

Katie Clarke, Coordinator

kclarke@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

Anthony Cohutt
acohutt@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

Stephanie Finegold
sfinegold@westwood.k12.ma.us
 

Kurt Kaiser

kkaiser@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

Daniel Kiernan
dkiernan@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

David Lamb
dlamb@westwood.k12.ma.us
 

Michael McCarthy
mmcarthy@westwood.k12.ma.us
 

Andrea Morrell
amorrell@westwood.k12.ma.us
 

Sarah Pekar

spekar@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

Jessica Rubino
jrubino@westwood.k12.ma.us
 

Naida Snipas Johnson
njohnson@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

visit us on twittervisit us on facebook icon

Copyright 2018 Westwood Public SchoolPrivacy | Terms of use | Link to Town Site