School Commitee archives, including past agendas, minutes, and links to video broadcasts are available online.
 
Thursday, July 13, 2017
6:00pm, Dedham Hilton, The Canton Room
Agenda Minutes    
Thursday, September 7, 2017
7:00pm, Westwood High, Little Theatre
Agenda Minutes Video

Summer 2017 Update Presentation

Class Size Research Presentation
 

2017-2018 District Goals

Wednesday, October 11, 2017
7:00pm, Westwood High, Little Theatre
Agenda Minutes Video Superintendent's Professional Goals

Review of Elementary Class Size Guidelines

Building Project Community Engagement Planning
Thursday, November 16, 2017
7:00pm (Open Session), Westwood High, Little Theatre
Agenda   Video

2017 MCAS Results

FY'19 Budget Calendar

Capital Project Community Engagement Plan

Middle School Principal Search Timeline

Thursday, December 14, 2017
7:00pm, Westwood High, Little Theatre
       
Thursday, January 11, 2018
7:00pm, Westwood High, Little Theatre
       
Thursday, February 15, 2018
7:00pm, Westwood High, Little Theatre
       
Thursday, March 15, 2018
7:00pm, Westwood High, Professional Development Room
       
Thursday, April 12, 2018
7:00pm, Westwood High, Little Theatre
       
Thursday, May 17, 2018
7:00pm, Westwood High, Little Theatre
       
Thursday, June 14, 2018
7:00pm, Westwood High, Little Theatre
       

 

Copyright 2017 Westwood Public SchoolPrivacy | Terms of use | Link to Town Site