The Westwood School Committee welcomes your input. Please see members' contact information below.  Also note that the Committee holds public meetings monthly, and residents are invited to participate during the "public participation" section of the agenda. 

Members Liaison Role (2021-22)
Maya Plotkin, Chairperson
165 Clapboardtree Street
P: 781-680-7907
Term expires May 2024

Budget Steering Committee

Legislative Council

Permanent Building Committee

Select Board

School Building Committee Chair

Charles Donahue, Vice Chair
407 Gay Street
P: 781-326-2028
Term expires May 2023

COVID-19 K-12 Testing Collaborative

Downey School

PTO Forum

Thurston Middle School

Anthony Mullin, Clerk
126 Pond Street
P: 781-686-9696
Term expires May 2022

COVID-19 Medical Advisory Group

MASC Delegate


School Start Times

Westwood High School

Carol Lewis
47 Ellis Street
P: 781-329-2520
Term expires May 2022

Aid to the Elderly

Curriculum Reviews

Deerfield School

Martha Jones School

Amanda Phillips
13 Webster Street
P: 781-864-2595
Term expires May 2023

Council on Aging

Hanlon School

Human Rights Task Force

School Start Times

Special Education Parent Advisory Council

Sheehan School

Westwood Environmental Action Committee


visit us on twittervisit us on facebook icon

Copyright 2021 Westwood Public SchoolPrivacy | Terms of use | Link to Town Site