Fall sports registration~May 1-September 13.  

Start Dates~

 

Football, Cheer, Volleyball,

Unified Basketball

Tentatively scheduled for "Fall 2" season, Mar/April 2021

 

All other fall sports

 

View TRYOUT SCHEDULE for updates.  Golf 9/18, Field Hockey, Soccer, XC 9/26

 

Team schedules can be viewed by clicking on the paw below.  All schedules and rosters can be viewed on the MIAA website.  Download the MIAA App for mobile access.

 

 

Sport/Team

Coach

Email

Team Schedule

     

Click 

Football

     
Varsity Head Coach Brad Pindel bpindel@westwoodpd.org

Link to varsity football schedule.

JV Nate Costello ncostello@westwood.k12.ma.us Link to JV football schedule.
Freshmen Chris Fletcher fletcha83@gmail.com Link to freshman football schedule.
       

Girls Soccer

     
Head Coach Seth Lucash slucash@westwood.k12.ma.us Link to girls varsity soccer schedule.
JV Coach     Link to girls JV soccer schedule.
Freshmen Coach Tom Baird tbaird@westwood.k12.ma.us Link to girls freshman soccer schedule.
       

Boys Soccer

     
Head Coach Olek Lis oleklis9@gmail.com Link to boys varsity soccer schedule.
JV Coach Evan Rau erau@westwood.k12.ma.us Link to boys JV soccer schedule.
Freshmen Coach Kyle Millington kmillington23@gmail.com Link to boys frosh soccer schedule.
       

Field Hockey

     
Head Coach Heather Joyce

hjoyce@westwood.k12.ma.us

Link to varsity field hockey schedule.
JV Coach Beth Rumul ElizabethRumul@gmail.com Link to JV field hockey schedule.
Frosh Coach     Link to frosh field hockey schedule.
       

Cheer

     
Head Coach Maureen Reynolds CoachMo.WHScheer@gmail.com Link to cheerleading schedule.
       

Cross Country

     
Girls Coach Jen Teahan westwoodtrack@gmail.com Link to girls cross country schedule.
Boys Coach Ed Lyons 24miler24@gmail.com Link to boys cross country schedule.
       

Volleyball

     
Head Coach Jenny Murphy jmurph1120@gmail.com Link to varsity volleyball schedule.
JV Coach Justyne Collier

jcollier@westwood.k12.ma.us

Link to JV volleyball schedule.
Frosh Coaches

Monica Nichols

Kate Gardner

mnichols@westwood.k12.ma.us

katem.gardner@icloud.com

Link to frosh volleyball schedule.
       

Golf

     
Varsity Peter Hochman phochman@westwood.k12.ma.us Link to varsity golf schedule.
JV Nathan Rycroft nrycroft@westwood.k12.ma.us Link to JV golf schedule.
       

Unified Basketball

Matt Scully mscully@westwood.k12.ma.us  
       

 

visit us on twittervisit us on facebook icon

Copyright 2020 Westwood Public SchoolPrivacy | Terms of use | Link to Town Site