Registration ~ May 15 - July 31

Season Dates~ Fall 2021

Football

Begins August 20th, 2021

Cheer, Soccer, Golf, XC, Field Hockey, Volleyball

Begins August 23rd, 2021



Click HERE for all team game schedules

Click HERE for 2021 rosters.  

Sport/Team

Coach

Email

 

     

 

Football

     
Varsity Head Coach Brad Pindel bpindel@westwoodpd.org

 

JV Nate Costello ncostello@westwood.k12.ma.us  
Freshmen Andrew Fiumedora afium893@mail.endicott.edu  
       

Girls Soccer

     
Head Coach Seth Lucash slucash@westwood.k12.ma.us  
JV Coach Mary Comer marycatherinecomer@gmail.com  
Freshmen Coach Tom Baird tbaird@westwood.k12.ma.us  
       

Boys Soccer

     
Head Coach Olek Lis oleklis9@gmail.com  
JV Coach Evan Rau erau@westwood.k12.ma.us  
Freshmen Coach CJ Weinacht cweinacht@westwood.k12.ma.us  
       

Field Hockey

     
Head Coach Heather Joyce

hlfjoyce@gmail.com

 
JV Coach Beth Rumul ElizabethRumul@gmail.com  
Frosh Coach No Fr. team 2021    
       

Cheer

     
Head Coach Madelyn Driscoll mdriscoll@westwood.k12.ma.us  
       

Cross Country

     
Girls Coach Jen Teahan westwoodtrack@gmail.com  
Boys Coach Ed Lyons 24miler24@gmail.com  
       

Volleyball

     
Head Coach Jenny Murphy jmurph1120@gmail.com  
JV Coach Justyne Collier

jcollier@westwood.k12.ma.us

 
Freshmen Coaches

Haley Barner

Rianna Laurenti

hbarner1326@verizon.net

rlaurenti516@gmail.com

 
       

Golf

     
Varsity Peter Hochman phochman@westwood.k12.ma.us  
JV Nathan Rycroft nrycroft@westwood.k12.ma.us  
       

Unified Basketball

Matt Scully mscully@westwood.k12.ma.us  
       

 

visit us on twittervisit us on facebook icon

Copyright 2021 Westwood Public SchoolPrivacy | Terms of use | Link to Town Site