Registration ~ May 1 - July 31

Season Dates~ Fall 2022

Football, Golf

Begins August 19th, 2022

Cheer, Soccer, XC, Field Hockey, Volleyball

Begins August 22nd, 2022



Click HERE for all team game schedules and rosters.

Sport/Team

Coach

Email

 

     

 

Football

     
Varsity Head Coach Brad Pindel bpindel@westwoodpd.org

 

JV Tommy Ahern tea1091@hotmail.com  
Freshmen      
       

Girls Soccer

     
Head Coach Seth Lucash slucash@westwood.k12.ma.us  
JV Coach Mary Comer marycatherinecomer@gmail.com  
Freshmen Coach Tom Baird tbaird@westwood.k12.ma.us  
       

Boys Soccer

     
Head Coach Rick Beidleman rick.beidleman@comcast.net  
JV Coach Tim Chant tchant@westwood.k12.ma.us  
Freshmen Coach CJ Weinacht cweinacht@westwood.k12.ma.us  
       

Field Hockey

     
Head Coach Heather Joyce

hlfjoyce@gmail.com

 
JV Coach Beth Rumul ElizabethRumul@gmail.com  
Frosh Coach      
       

Cheer

     
Head Coach Madelyn Driscoll mdriscoll@westwood.k12.ma.us  
       

Cross Country

     
Girls Coach Jen Teahan westwoodtrack@gmail.com  
Boys Coach Ed Lyons 24miler24@gmail.com  
       

Volleyball

     
Head Coach Jenny Murphy jmurph1120@gmail.com  
JV Coach Justyne Collier

jcollier@westwood.k12.ma.us

 
Freshmen Coach

Kelly Buonato

kellybuonato7@gmail.com

 
       

Golf

     
Varsity Peter Hochman phochman@westwood.k12.ma.us  
JV Nathan Rycroft nrycroft@westwood.k12.ma.us  
       

Unified Basketball

Matthew Homand mhomand@westwood.k12.ma.us  
       

 

visit us on twittervisit us on facebook icon

Copyright 2022 Westwood Public SchoolPrivacy | Terms of use | Link to Town Site