Fall sports registration~May 1-July 31.  

Start Dates~

Football

August 18, 2017

All other fall sports

August 24, 2017

 

Team schedules can be viewed by clicking on the paw below.  All schedules and rosters can be viewed on the MIAA website.  Download the MIAA App for mobile access.

 

For sports specific tryout/start dates and times, please contact the coach:

 

Sport/Team

Coach

Email

Team Schedule

     

Click 

Football

     
Varsity Head Coach Brad Pindel bpindel@westwoodpd.org

JV Joe Vinci vinci42@verizon.net
Freshmen Andrew Fiumidora afium893@mail.endicott.edu
       

Girls Soccer

     
Head Coach Tim Chant tchant@westwood.k12.ma.us
JV Coach    
Freshmen Coach Mary Laughna melaughna@gmail.com
       

Boys Soccer

     
Head Coach Jon Grant jongrant1717@gmail.com
JV Coach Evan Rau erau@westwood.k12.ma.us
Frosh Coach Seth Lucash slucash@westwood.k12.ma.us
       

Field Hockey

     
Head Coach Heather Fatcheric

heatherfatcheric@gmail.com

JV Coach Beth Rumul ElizabethRumul@gmail.com
Frosh Coach Jessica Gould jgould@westwood.ma.us
       

Cheer

     
Head Coach Nicole Cafarella nicolelcafarella@gmail.com
       

Cross Country

     
Girls Coach Jen Teahan westwoodtrack@gmail.com
Boys Coach Ed Lyons 24miler24@gmail.com
       

Volleyball

     
Head Coach Jenny Murphy jmurph1120@gmail.com
JV Coach Justyne Collier

jcollier@westwood.k12.ma.us

Frosh Coach Leigh Ronan lcronan93@gmail.com
       

Golf

     
Varsity Peter Hochman phochman@westwood.k12.ma.us
JV Brian McCabe brianmccabe88@hotmail.com
       

Unified Basketball

Matt Scully mscully@westwood.k12.ma.us  
       

 

Copyright 2017 Westwood Public SchoolPrivacy | Terms of use | Link to Town Site