Spring Registration~February 1st-March 1st 

2018 spring season start date~March 19

 

Team schedules can be viewed by clicking on the paw below.  All schedules and rosters can be viewed on the MIAA website.  Download the MIAA App for mobile access.

 

For sports specific questions, start dates/times/location, contact the coach directly.
 

Sport/Team

Coach

Email

Team Schedule

 

   

Click 

Girls Lacrosse

     

Head Coach

Margot Spatola

margot.spatola@gmail.com

JV Coach

Mary Laughna

melaughna@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Boys Lacrosse

 

 

 

Head Coach

Todd Zahurak

tzahurak@gmail.com

JV Coach

Chris Lestan

christopherlestan@gmail.com

Asst. Coach

Jordan MacPherson

jordanmacpherson23@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Softball

 

 

 

Head Coach

Tom Grandy

jcity72003@yahoo.com

JV Coach

Jerry Regal

jregal@beld.net

 

 

 

 

Baseball

 

 

 

Head Coach

Garrett Larkin

garrettlarkin@yahoo.com

               

JV Coach

Anthony Valentino

anthony.valentino3@verizon.net

               

Frosh Coach

James Perry

perryjames34@yahoo.com

               

 

 

 

 

Track and Field

 

 

 

Head Coach Boys

Gary Bridge

gary.n.bridge@gmail.com

Head Coach Girls

Jen Teahan

jteahan@westwood.k12.ma.us

Unified Track

Breanna McGee

bmcgee@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

       

 

Girls Tennis

 

 

 

Head Coach

Martha Laughna

mlaughna@westwood.k12.ma.us

JV Coach

Saranne Broderick

saranne1@me.com

 

 

 

 

Boys Tennis

 

 

 

Head Coach

Lori Bass

lori@milobass.com

JV Coach

Ted Pell

isaynomarcurse@aol.com

visit us twitter iconvisit us on facebook icon

Copyright 2018 Westwood Public SchoolPrivacy | Terms of use | Link to Town Site