Spring Registration~February 1st-March 1st 

2019 spring season start date~March 18

 

Team schedules can be viewed by clicking on the paw below.  All schedules and rosters can be viewed on the MIAA website.  Download the MIAA App for mobile access.

 

For sports specific questions, start dates/times/location, contact the coach directly.
 

Sport/Team

Coach

Email

Team Schedule

 

   

Click 

Girls Lacrosse

     

Head Coach

Margot Spatola

margot.spatola@gmail.com

Link to girls varsity lacrosse schedule.

JV Coach

Mary Laughna

melaughna@gmail.com

Link to girls JV lacrosse schedule.

 

 

 

 

Boys Lacrosse

 

 

 

Head Coach

Todd Zahurak

tzahurak@gmail.com

Link to boys varsity lacrosse schedule.

JV Coach

 

 

Link to boys JV lacrosse schedule.

Asst. Coach

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Softball

 

 

 

Head Coach

Tom Grandy

jcity72003@yahoo.com

Link to varsity softball schedule.

JV Coach

Jerry Regal

jregal@beld.net

Link to JV softball schedule.

 

 

 

 

Baseball

 

 

 

Head Coach

 

 

               Link to varsity baseball schedule.

JV Coach

 

 

               Link to JV baseball schedule.

Frosh Coach

 

 

               Link to frosh baseball schedule.

 

 

 

 

Track and Field

 

 

 

Head Coach Boys

Gary Bridge

gary.n.bridge@gmail.com

Link to boys track and field schedule.

Head Coach Girls

Jen Teahan

jteahan@westwood.k12.ma.us

Link to girls track and field schedule.

Unified Track

Breanna McGee

bmcgee@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

       

 

Girls Tennis

 

 

 

Head Coach

Martha Laughna

mlaughna@westwood.k12.ma.us

Link to girls varsity tennis schedule.

JV Coach

Saranne Broderick

saranne1@me.com

Link to girls JV tennis schedule.

 

 

 

 

Boys Tennis

 

 

 

Head Coach

Lori Bass

lori@milobass.com

Link to boys varsity tennis schedule.

JV Coach

 

 

Link to boys JV tennis schedule.

visit us on twittervisit us on facebook icon

Copyright 2018 Westwood Public SchoolPrivacy | Terms of use | Link to Town Site