Spring Registration~February 1st-March 1st 

2018 spring season start date~March 19

 

Team schedules can be viewed by clicking on the paw below.  All schedules and rosters can be viewed on the MIAA website.  Download the MIAA App for mobile access.

 

For sports specific questions, start dates/times/location, contact the coach directly.

 

Sport/Team

Coach

Email

Team Schedule

 

   

Click 

Girls Lacrosse

     
Head Coach Margot Spatola margot.spatola@gmail.com
JV Coach Mary Laughna melaughna@gmail.com
       

Boys Lacrosse

     
Head Coach Todd Zahurak tzahurak@gmail.com
JV Coach Matthew Masi-Phelps masiphelps@gmail.com
Asst. Coach Jordan MacPherson jordanmacpherson23@gmail.com  
       

Softball

     
Head Coach Tom Grandy jcity72003@yahoo.com
JV Coach    
       

Baseball

     
Head Coach Garrett Larkin garrettlarkin@yahoo.com                
JV Coach                    
Frosh Coach Justin O'Connor joconnor@westwood.k12.ma.us                
       

Track and Field

     
Head Coach Boys Gary Bridge gary.n.bridge@gmail.com
Head Coach Girls Tim Chant tchant@westwood.k12.ma.us
Unified Track
Breanna McGee bmcgee@westwood.k12.ma.us  

 

Girls Tennis

     
Head Coach Martha Laughna mlaughna@westwood.k12.ma.us
JV Coach Saranne Broderick saranne1@me.com
       

Boys Tennis

     
Head Coach Lori Bass lori@milobass.com
JV Coach Ted Pell isaynomarcurse@aol.com
visit us twitter iconvisit us on facebook icon

Copyright 2018 Westwood Public SchoolPrivacy | Terms of use | Link to Town Site