Mathematics Department Faculty

 

Katie Clarke - Department Head

kclarke@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

Chris Botchis

cbotchis@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

Beth Cormier, Math Specialist

ecormier@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

Marian Donovan
mdonovan@westwood.k12.ma.us


Christy McKenney
cmckenney@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

Michelle McHugh

mmchugh@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

Joan Palermo
jpalermo@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

Jenna Redlener, Math Specialist

jredlener@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

Jennifer Teahan, Math Specialist
jteahan@westwood.k12.ma.us


Lisa Yetman
lyetman@westwood.k12.ma.us



 

visit us on twittervisit us on facebook icon

Copyright 2021 Westwood Public SchoolPrivacy | Terms of use | Link to Town Site