Health and Wellness Department Faculty


Peter Hochman, Physical Education
phochman@westwood.k12.ma.us

Parul Mathur, Culinary Arts and Consumer Education
pmathur@westwood.k12.ma.us

Susan Peters, Physical Education
speters@westwood.k12.ma.us

Kristina Wambolt, Health
kwambolt@westwood.k12.ma.us

Brian Whelan, Physical Education
bwhelan@westwood.k12.ma.us

Will Whittlesey, Health and Physical Education
wwhittlesey@westwood.k12.ma.us

Copyright 2016 Westwood Public SchoolPrivacy | Terms of use | Link to Town Site