Guidance Counselor - 6th Grade

Jamie Russo

jarusso@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

Guidance Counselor - 7th Grade

Austin Bushey

abushey@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

Guidance Counselor - 8th Grade

Megan White

mwhite@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

Adjustment Counselor

Kimberly Tula

ktula@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

METCO Academic Advisor

Ernest Hughes

ehughes@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

School Nurse

Marianne Baker

mbaker@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

School Psychologist 

Todd Danforth

tdanforth@westwood.k12.ma.u

 

Student Services Administrative Assistant

Kim Bennett 

kbennett@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

Student Services Department Head

Edith Graichen

egraichen@westwood.k12.ma.us

 

visit us on twittervisit us on facebook icon

Copyright 2022 Westwood Public SchoolPrivacy | Terms of use | Link to Town Site