Guidance Counselor

Austin Bushey

abushey@westwood.k12.ma.us

p: 781-326-7500, x 2331

 

Guidance Counselor

Margot Spatola

mspatola@westwood.k12.ma.us

p: 781-326-7500, x 2316

 

Adjustment Counselor

Melissa Burke

mburke@westwood.k12.ma.us

p: 781-326-7500, x 2222

 

METCO Program Liason

Chanel Taylor

ctaylor@westwood.k12.ma.us

p:781-326-7500, x 2304

 

School Nurse

Terri Sweeney

tsweeney@westwood.k12.ma.us

p: 781-326-7500, x 2334

 

School Psychologist 

Todd Danforth

tdanforth@westwood.k12.ma.us

p: 781-326-7500, x 2388

 

Student Services Administrative Assistant

David Calandrella 

dcalandrella@westwood.k12.ma.us

p: 781-326-7500, x 2330

 

Student Services Department Head

Edith Graichen

egraichen@westwood.k12.ma.us

p: 781-326-7500, x 2330

 

Copyright 2016 Westwood Public SchoolPrivacy | Terms of use | Link to Town Site