Member Role
Maya Plotkin, Chair

165 Clapboardtree Street
P: 781-461-1122
E: mplotkin-sc@westwood.k12.ma.us
School Committee Member
Ken Aries, Director of Operations

P: 781-326-7500, x1304
E: karies@westwood.k12.ma.us
 
Allison Borchers, Assistant Superintendent

P: 781-326-7500, x1348
E: aborchers@westwood.k12.ma.us
Member knowledgeable in education mission and function of facility
Sarah Cronin, Principal, Hanlon Elementary School

P: 781-326-7500, x8424
E: scronin@westwood.k12.ma.us
School Principal
John Cummings, Permanent Building Committee Member

4 Chickadee Lane
P: 781-251-9533
E: majjc@comcast.net 
Representative of Office authorized by law to construct school buildings; and Member of community with architecture, engineering, and/or construction experience
Charles Donahue

407 Gay Street
P: 781-326-2028
E: cdonahue-sc@westwood.k12.ma.us
School Committee Member
Pam Dukeman, Town Finance Director

P: 781-320-1010
E: pdukeman@townhall.westwood.ma.us
Local budget official or member of local finance committee
Abigail Hanscom, Director of Student Services

P: 781-326-7500, x1345
E: ahanscom@westwood.k12.ma.us
 
Nancy Hyde, Chair, Town Select Board

P: 781-326-4172
E: nancy.hyde@townhall.westwood.ma.us
Local Chief Executive Officer
Mike Jaillet, Town Administrator

P: 781-326-4172
E: mjaillet@townhall.westwood.ma.us
Administrator or Manager
Lemma Jn-baptiste, Director of Business and Finance

P: 781-326-7500, x1344
E: ljnbaptiste@westwood.k12.ma.us
Local Official responsible for building maintenance
Josepha Jowdy

24 Wellington Drive
P: 781-326-0677
E: jjowdy-sc@westwood.k12.ma.us
School Committee Member
Carol Lewis

47 Ellis Street
P: 781-329-2520
E: clewis-sc@westwood.k12.ma.us
School Committee Member
Michelle Miller, Procurement Manager, Town of Westwood

P: 781-320-1073
E: mmillerpeck@townhall.westwood.ma.us
School Building Committee Member that is MCPPO-certified
Anthony Mullin, School Committee Chair

126 Pond Street
P: 781-686-9696
E: amullin-sc@westwood.k12.ma.us
School Committee Member
Peter Paravalous, Resident

80 Edgewood Road
P: 781-349-8077
E: paravfam@yahoo.com
Member of community with architecture, engineering, and/or construction experience
Emily Parks, Superintendent

P: 781-326-7500, x1340
E: eparks@westwood.k12.ma.us
Superintendent of Schools

Updated June 2019

visit us on twittervisit us on facebook icon

Copyright 2019 Westwood Public SchoolPrivacy | Terms of use | Link to Town Site