Designation

Name and Title, Address, Email, and Phone Number

SBC member who is MCPPO certified

Michelle Miller, Town Procurement Manager

580 High Street, Westwood, MA 02090

mmiller@townhall.westwood.ma.us

781-320-1073

Local Chief Executive Officer

Robert Gotti, Town Select Board Member

580 High Street, Westwood, MA 02090

robert.gotti@townhall.westwood.ma.us

781-326-4172

Administrator or Manager

Christopher Coleman, Town Administrator

580 High Street, Westwood, MA 02090

ccoleman@townhall.westwood.ma.us

781-320-1009

School Committee

Maya Plotkin, SBC Chair, School Committee Member, and Permanent Building Committee (PBC) Temporary Member

220 Nahatan Street, Westwood, MA 02090

mplotkin-sc@westwood.k12.ma.us

781-326-7500

Superintendent of Schools

Emily Parks, Superintendent of Schools and Town Permanent Building Committee Ex officio Member

220 Nahatan Street, Westwood, MA 02090

eparks@westwood.k12.ma.us

781-326-7500, x1340

Local Official Responsible for Building Maintenance

Tom Carey, Westwood Public Schools Director of Facilities

220 Nahatan Street, Westwood, MA 02090

tcarey@westwood.k12.ma.us

781-326-7500, x1304

Representative of Office Authorized by law to construct school buildings

John Cummings, Town Permanent Building Committee Member

4 Chickadee Lane, Westwood, MA 02090

majjc@comcast.net

781-251-9533

Ken Aries, Town Permanent Building Committee Member

35 Glen Road, Westwood, MA 02090

karies417@gmail.com

781-603-5411

Maya Plotkin, SBC Chair, School Committee Member, and Permanent Building Committee Temporary Member

220 Nahatan Street, Westwood, MA 02090

mplotkin-sc@westwood.k12.ma.us

781-326-7500

Brian Bayer, Town Permanent Building Committee Member

90 Willow Street, Westwood, MA 02090

brianbayer@yahoo.com

617-823-1554

Emily Parks, Superintendent of Schools and Town Permanent Building Committee Ex officio Member

220 Nahatan Street, Westwood, MA 02090

eparks@westwood.k12.ma.us

781-326-7500, x1340

Lyle Coghlin, Town Permanent Building Committee Member

15 Ridge Road, Westwood, MA 02090

lylecoghlin@gmail.com

617-828-4804

Nancy Hyde, Town Permanent Building Committee Member

15 Martingale Lane, Westwood, MA 02090

nancy.c.hyde@gmail.com

781-367-9027

Bill Scoble, Town Permanent Building Committee Member

27 Pine Lane, Westwood, MA 02090

bscoble@aol.com

617-759-5777

School Principal

Matt Kuklentz, Principal, Hanlon Elementary School

749 Gay Street, Westwood, MA 02090

mkuklentz@westwood.k12.ma.us

781-326-7500, x8424

Member Knowledgeable in Education Mission and Function of Facility

Emily Parks, Superintendent of Schools and Town Permanent Building Committee Ex officio Member

220 Nahatan Street, Westwood, MA 02090

eparks@westwood.k12.ma.us

781-326-7500, x1340

Local Budget Official or Member of Local Finance Committee

Pam Dukeman, Assistant Town Administrator/Finance Director

850 High Street, Westwood, MA 02090

pdukeman@westwood.k12.ma.us

781-320-1010

Members of Community with Architecture, Engineering, and/or Construction Experience

John Cummings, Town Permanent Building Committee (PBC) Member

4 Chickadee Lane, Westwood, MA 02090

majjc@comcast.net

781-251-9533

Brian Bayer, Town Permanent Building Committee Member

90 Willow Street, Westwood, MA 02090

brianbayer@yahoo.com

617-823-1554

Other

Josh Baumer, Principal, Deerfield Elementary School

72 Deerfield Avenue, Westwood, MA 02090

jbaumer@westwood.k12.ma.us

781-326-7500, x8504

Jen Flanders, Resident

866 Gay Street, Westwood, MA 02090

jennifer.a.flanders@gmail.com

978-660-0227


Updated June 17, 2022

visit us on twittervisit us on facebook icon

Copyright 2022 Westwood Public SchoolPrivacy | Terms of use | Link to Town Site