10/15/19November Dates / Information (click here for more detail)

November Schedule-

 

Monday, October 28 - Picture Retake Day / All Grades

Tuesday, October 29 - Kindergarten Field Trip to Fox Hill Village Magic Show

Wednesday, October 30 - Early release: Students dismissed at 11:50am (No lunch served.)

Wednesday, November 6 - Early release: Students dismissed at 11:50am (No lunch served.)

Monday, November 11 - No School - Veterans Day

Wednesday, November 13 - Early release: Students dismissed at 11:50am (No lunch served.)

Wednesday, November 13 - Parent Teacher Conferences (evening as scheduled)

Thursday, November 14 - - School Committee, 7:00PM, WHS

Wednesday, November 27 - NOON dismissal for Thanksgiving Break (No lunch served.)

Thursday, November 28 - No School - Thanksgiving

Friday, November 29- No School

Monday, December 2 - No School (Professional In-Service for Teachers)

Back to list

Archive

visit us on twittervisit us on facebook icon

Copyright 2019 Westwood Public SchoolPrivacy | Terms of use | Link to Town Site