Principal

Michael Redmon 

mredmon@westwood.k12.ma.us

p: 781-326-7500, x 2336

 

Assistant Principal

Matthew Kuklentz

mkuklentz@westwood.k12.ma.us

p: 781-326-7500, x 2336

 

Administrative Assistant

Jen Gleavy

jgleavy@westwood.k12.ma.us

p: 781-326-7500, x 2336

 

Administrative Assistant

Jennifer Rudnick

jrudnick@westwood.k12.ma.us

p: 781-326-7500, x2447

 

Student Services Department Head

Edith Graichen

egraichen@westwood.k12.ma.us

p: 781-326-7500, x 2330

 

Administrative Assistant to Student Services

Kim Bennett

kbennett@westwood.k12.ma.us

p: 781-326-7500, x2329

visit us on twittervisit us on facebook icon

Copyright 2020 Westwood Public SchoolPrivacy | Terms of use | Link to Town Site