February 27, 2019 Agenda Minutes   Feasibility Study Information (MSBA)

MSBA Enrollment Letter/Feasibility Options

OPM Selection Process FAQ (MSBA)

OPM Selection (MSBA)
April 11, 2019 - OPM Selection Subcommittee Agenda Minutes   Request for Owner's Project Management Services
April 26, 2019 - OPM Selection Subcommittee Agenda Minutes    
April 30, 2019 - OPM Selection Subcommittee Agenda Minutes    
May 2, 2019 Agenda Minutes Video  
May 28, 2019 Agenda Minutes    
June 6, 2019 Agenda Minutes Video OPM School Building Committee Kick-off
September 17, 2019
Designer Selection Subcommittee Meeting
Agenda Minutes    
Friday, October 11, 2019 Agenda Minutes Video  
Friday, November 8, 2019 Agenda Minutes Video Architect Contract

Educational Programming Workplan and Schedule

Existing Conditions - Facilities Analysis Workplan and Schedule

Vendor Invoice Package: October 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019 Agenda Minutes Video Presentation on evaluation of existing conditions and space summaries; and evaluation criteria

Vendor Invoice Package: November 2019
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - Evaluation Criteria Subcommittee Agenda Minutes    
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - Evaluation Criteria Subcommittee Agenda Minutes    
Friday, January 17, 2020 Agenda Minutes Video Presentation: Options Review, Evaluation Criteria, Next Steps

Vendor Invoice Package: December 2019
Thursday, January 30, 2020 Agenda Minutes   Sustainability Workshop Slides
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - Evaluation Criteria Subcommittee Agenda      
Thursday, February 13, 2020 Agenda Minutes Video Dore and Whittier contract amendment

Preliminary Cost Estimates

Vendor Invoice Package: January 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020 Agenda   Video MassSave Engineering Services Application

MassSave Memorandum of Understanding

Preliminary Design Program

Project Update

Vendor Invoice Package: February 2020
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - Evaluation Criteria Subcommittee
8:00am, www.westwood.k12.ma.us/live
Agenda      
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - Evaluation Critiera Subcommittee
8:00am, Little Theater, Westwood High School
       
Friday, April 17, 2020
8:00am, Professional Development Room, Westwood High School
       
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - Sustainability Subcommittee
8:00am, Professional Development Room, Westwood High School
       
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - Evaluation Critiera Subcommittee
8:00am, Professional Development Room, Westwood High School
       
Friday, May 29, 2020
8:00am, Professional Development Room, Westwood High School
       
Friday, June 12, 2020
8:00am, Professional Development Room, Westwood High School
       
Friday, June 19, 2020 (if needed)
8:00am, Professional Development Room, Westwood High School
       

 

visit us on twittervisit us on facebook icon

Copyright 2020 Westwood Public SchoolPrivacy | Terms of use | Link to Town Site